School Staff

Website E-mail Title
White, Judith jwhite@stanthonynet.org Principal
Shields, Robert bshields@stanthonynet.org Vice Principal
Kee, Lynn busoffice@stanthonynet.org Administrative Assistant

Website E-mail Title
Achenbach, Patricia pachenbach@stanthonynet.org 8th Grade Homeroom/Middle School Science
Burbage, Anne aburbage@stanthonynet.org Special Education Teacher
Broujos, Leticia 2nd Grade Aide
Colligan, Robert bcolligan@stanthonynet.org Music Teacher and choir director
Cripps, Jennifer jcripps@stanthonynet.org 5th Grade Teacher
DeJoseph, Mary Kindergarten Aide
Kunkle, Lauren lkunkle@stanthonynet.org Pre-School 3 Teacher
Frederick, Kathleen kfrederick@stanthonynet.org 4th Grade Teacher
Gaspari, Juanita jgaspari@stanthonynet.org Art Teacher
Hoppenjans, Kate khoppenjans@stanthonynet.org Computer Teacher
Hoppenjans, Kate khoppenjans@stanthonynet.org Spanish Teacher
Limmina, Rosario rlimmina@stanthonynet.org 7th Grade Homeroom
Murray, Mary mmurray@stanthonynet.org 1st Grade Teacher
Muzzi, Shari Pre-School 3 Aide
Orensky, Jill jorensky@stanthonynet.org Physical Education
Seehusen, Courtney cseehusen@stanthonynet.org Pre-School 4 Teacher
Potts, Kathy kpotts@stanthonynet.org Kindergarten Teacher
Rieger, Leanne lrieger@stanthonynet.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Spitelle, Isabella 1st Grade Aide
Tannenbaum, Ellen etannenbaum@stanthonynet.org Math Specialist
Truver, Cathy Pre-School 4 Aide
Trzepacz, Carole Pre-School 4 Aide
Tucker, Johnny jtucker@stanthonynet.org 6th Grade Teacher
Waritz, Joanne jwaritz@stanthonynet.org 3rd Grade Teacher

Website Title
Palmer, Anita Secretary
Angelo, Laura Counselor
Russell, Annemarie School Nurse
Manager, Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager
McMillan, John Technology
Serio, Lisa Parish Financial Manager